Reviews

     
Snowball Pest Control is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-02
     
He was very professional and friendly. It's been 6 days and no ants!! I highly recommend him and their services.
2018-08-02
     
Snowball Pest Control is the BEST Pest Control in Northern Kentucky and Greater Cincinnati area!They literally came within hours of me placing my original phone call, and their tech, Tom Turner, was Great!Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly.
2018-08-02
     
We were delighted that Snowball offered a solution, and we ended up choosing quarterly treatments to ensure that our pets, our son, and our home were free from pests year-round.
2018-08-02
     
He was extremely helpful and professional. If I ever need pest control again, I will definitely use Snowball. Thanks again!!
2018-08-02
     
Snowball is great company. Dan was a great technician. He answered all my questions and made the experience better.
2018-08-02
     
Well done!
2018-08-02
     
Incredible friendly staff. I asked the man spraying, if it was safe for me and my dog to be in the grass with the chemicals.
2018-08-02
     
Josh was a great worker, we will call him for future services.
2018-08-02
     
2018-08-02
     
Snowball is always a pleasure to work with. Mike Z was a great help!
2018-08-02
     
personable and effective, great job! would recommend to anyone with a bug problem.
2018-08-02
     
When he exterminated, he does it with compassion. He shows our residents what they need to do to help get of the pests.
2018-08-02
     
Snowball was very thorough and effective, good job!
2018-08-02
     
Unbelievable customer service
2018-08-02
     
Friendly and very professional
2018-08-02
     
Was very informative and made sure to answer any questions that I had. Thank you, Leslie Webster
2018-07-02
     
2018-07-02
     
2018-07-02
     
Great pest control!!!!
2018-07-02
     
Snowball was clean and professional. Would recommend them to anyone!
2018-07-02
     
Good stuff, would hire them again
2018-07-02
     
I'm very pleased with his work!! Thank you again!!
2018-07-02
     
Awesome service!
2018-07-02
     
2018-07-02
     
Satisfied customer! I like this company a lot. Good stuff!
2018-07-02
     
Best pest control in the tristate! I will always recommend Snowball to family and friends due to their efficient and friendly service.
2018-07-02
     
2018-07-02
     
Vinny Wirth came to my place and was great and very helpful when he came to treat my place for ants. Not only did he spray around my house.
2018-06-02
     
My service provider, Daniel, was very professional and very thorough. Bugs are gone! Great job!
2018-06-02
     
2018-06-02
     
Great work!
2018-06-02
     
2018-06-02
     
My tec was very professional . You could tell he knew what he was doing. He was very careful not to overspray.
2018-06-02
     
Dan Moore is great , knowledgeable , efficient and always there as soon as possible ! Has helped us many times and very reliable !
2018-06-02
     
Great Job!!!
2018-06-02
     
I’ve had other people come out to spray but none were as knowledgeable and thorough as Daniel was.
2018-06-02
     
Kind and courteous .Quick and easy, these guys do great work!
2018-06-02
     
Very friendly service and very knowledgeable
2018-06-02
     
Snowball pest is the most professional people around. Top notch service from a top notch company!
2018-06-02
     
These guys are great. Very professional, knowledgeable, and outstanding work ethic . A+ rating.
2018-06-02
     
The service was great and didn’t take a long time at all. Snowball is a thumbs up!
2018-06-02
     
We have a technician out here once a week and he is AMAZING! The technician we use is Tom and this guy knows his stuff!
2018-06-02
     
The employees who came to our home were extremely polite, knowledgeable, and friendly.
2018-06-02
     
The best of the best....the bugs died like the rest!
2018-06-02
     
Michael came to my house and did a great job! He was very professional and very courteous.
2018-06-02
     
2018-06-02
     
He was very polite, friendly professional and thoughrough. He answered any questions we had.
2018-05-02
     
2018-05-02
     
Nick is a friendly & did a thorough inspection.
2018-05-02
     
Great customer service
Showing 51 to 100 of 250 entries
« Previous Next »