Reviews

     
Snowball Pest Control is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-02
     
great hardworking guys, job well done. solved our issue very quickly.
Jonathon Johnson
2018-10-02
     
Wonderful service by knowledgeable professionals. Arrived when they said they would and efficiently and effectively fixed the problem.
Deborah Chilcote
2018-09-02
     
Dan had great customer service and was very knowledgeable on what I needed to do to correct my pest issue. Thanks for the great service!
Salem Thompson
2018-08-02
     
Snowball Exterminating was great! Very professional and responsive in treating the wood boring bees pestering our deck posts.
Tracey MacDonald
2018-08-02
     
He was extremely helpful and professional. If I ever need pest control again, I will definitely use Snowball. Thanks again!!
Emily Cunigan
2018-08-02
     
We were delighted that Snowball offered a solution, and we ended up choosing quarterly treatments to ensure that our pets, our son, and our home were free from pests year-round.
Melissa Rae Baker
2018-08-02
     
When he exterminated, he does it with compassion. He shows our residents what they need to do to help get of the pests.
Cynthia Talbert
2018-07-02
     
Satisfied customer! I like this company a lot. Good stuff!
Corbin Kelley
2018-07-02
     
Great pest control!!!!
brayden kelley
2018-07-02
     
Vinny Wirth came to my place and was great and very helpful when he came to treat my place for ants. Not only did he spray around my house.
casey wirth
2018-06-02
     
Dan Moore is great , knowledgeable , efficient and always there as soon as possible ! Has helped us many times and very reliable !
lindsey long
2018-06-02
     
Amie Quimby
2018-06-02
     
My tec was very professional . You could tell he knew what he was doing. He was very careful not to overspray.
pat dieman
2018-06-02
     
These guys are great. Very professional, knowledgeable, and outstanding work ethic . A+ rating.
Barrett Philpot
2018-06-02
     
Kristi Maloney
2018-06-02
     
Michael came to my house and did a great job! He was very professional and very courteous.
Lemuel Ahlecx Martinez
2018-05-02
     
Very knowledgeable professional company
Dan Moore
2018-05-02
     
Very respectful and nice employees. I do recommend them to my family and friends!
Janine Madonia
2018-05-02
     
Snowball Pest Control has been great to work with. Their staff are easy to work with and very accommodating. You can tell they actually care.
Ben Unger
2018-05-02
     
Nick is the best, he's in and out and does a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend.
Jake Cleek
2018-05-02
     
Snowball did a great job. The technician, Daniel, was professional and came back until my pest problem was gone! Would recommend.
Ash Lee
2018-05-02
     
My technician Nick H. Was very professional and polite! Thankyou
Herd Tammy
2018-04-02
     
Great experience! Service was thorough and professional. Above & beyond what I was expecting. Thanks Bo!!!
Carol Scafe
2018-04-02
     
His work was great and I recommend him regularly.
Norman Case
2018-03-02
     
Stacy Proffitt
2018-03-02
     
They are always very friendly,professional, thorough and accomodating.
April Fleming
2018-03-02
     
Jim Harjo
2018-03-02
     
Fast, efficient, and friendly!!!!
Malia Thompson
2018-03-02
     
Jared Coffey
2018-03-02
     
Vinny came in and was very knowledgeable and super thorough.
Gretchen Barth
2018-03-02
     
The vlogers Channel
2018-03-02
     
We love Snowball and Dan is awesome at his job!
KJDA BEAST
2018-03-02
     
Leslie Pennekamp
2018-03-02
     
Best pest control around!! Very efficient and does a great job of working with us to solve an pest issue we have!!!
Jami Bowling
2018-03-02
     
Best pest control I have ever used for the property. I love how I'm given a detailed report of each unit treated. I won't use anyone else. 🐜💥
Kristin Kessling
2018-03-02
     
Snowball is great
Noah Capek
2018-03-02
     
Cameron at Snowball is great! He was very knowledgeable about bugs and answered all of my questions.
Jennifer Case
2018-03-02
     
The techs at Snowball are always professional and more than willing to educate on the most effective ways to get rid of a pest issue.
Jenn Haley
2018-03-02
     
Cameron provided excellent service. I would recommend Cameron and Snowball.
Lynn case
2017-03-02
     
Mark was professional, knowledgeable and accommodating to our needs and schedule. I highly recommend Snowball Pest Control services.
Dan Ridder
2017-03-02
     
Chocolategyrl
2017-03-02
     
Very professional!
Deb Reinert
2017-03-02
     
Matt and his team at Snowball pest control have always been fast and courteous with their service and have a 100% success rate.
Bob Loblaw
2017-03-02
     
The team is very attentive and helpful. They answer any questions, and are always extremely thorough! Definitely recommend this busines!
Chez Rounce
2017-03-02
     
Donald Wisdom
2017-03-02
     
My technician, Eric was great! Very knowledgeable and I appreciated how quick and easy the while process was from start to finish!
Megan Jansen
2017-03-02
     
Kevin Jones
2017-03-02
     
I highly recommend them.
Annette Miller
2016-03-02
     
Kristi Meadows
2015-03-02
     
Always a pleasure to work with Snowball Pest Control. I've referred them many times as well...and they always make me look good. Thanks!
Mella Mella
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous

Email Us