Reviews

     
Snowball Pest Control is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-02
     
2018-06-02
     
Snowball pest is the most professional people around. Top notch service from a top notch company!
2018-06-02
     
The employees who came to our home were extremely polite, knowledgeable, and friendly.
2018-06-02
     
The service was great and didn’t take a long time at all. Snowball is a thumbs up!
2018-06-02
     
We have a technician out here once a week and he is AMAZING! The technician we use is Tom and this guy knows his stuff!
2018-06-02
     
Very friendly service and very knowledgeable
2018-06-02
     
The best of the best....the bugs died like the rest!
2018-06-02
     
Michael came to my house and did a great job! He was very professional and very courteous.
2018-06-02
     
He was very polite, friendly professional and thoughrough. He answered any questions we had.
2018-06-02
     
These guys are great. Very professional, knowledgeable, and outstanding work ethic . A+ rating.
2018-05-02
     
2018-05-02
     
2018-05-02
     
Excellent customer service. Scheduled maintenance arrived on time. Michael was very informative and I was very happy with the results.
2018-05-02
     
Friendly and thorough!
2018-05-02
     
Nick is a friendly & did a thorough inspection.
2018-05-02
     
Very knowledgeable professional company
2018-05-02
     
Great customer service
2018-05-02
     
2018-05-02
     
Snowball Pest Control provides efficient and professional services at a reasonable price.
2018-05-02
     
Snowball Pest Control has been great to work with. Their staff are easy to work with and very accommodating. You can tell they actually care.
2018-05-02
     
My technician Nick H. Was very professional and polite! Thankyou
2018-05-02
     
Snowball did a great job. The technician, Daniel, was professional and came back until my pest problem was gone! Would recommend.
2018-05-02
     
2018-05-02
     
Very respectful and nice employees. I do recommend them to my family and friends!
2018-05-02
     
Nick is the best, he's in and out and does a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend.
2018-05-02
     
Michael Z. was punctual, knowledgeable and very respectful. Thank you!
2018-05-02
     
Great service
2018-05-02
     
My technician was very informative and professional. Job well done!
2018-05-02
     
Great service. Technician was nice and took care of the problem.
2018-04-02
     
Snowball Pest Control is a great company that seems to have very focused mission. Thanks for your dedication.
2018-04-02
     
Great experience! Service was thorough and professional. Above & beyond what I was expecting. Thanks Bo!!!
2018-04-02
     
Top notch service. Best Pest Control guys in town
2018-04-02
     
2018-04-02
     
Always professional! Can see a big difference at our five apartment complexes since we began using Snowball.
2018-04-02
     
Housekeeping very helpful
2018-04-02
     
His work was great and I recommend him regularly.
2018-04-02
     
2018-04-02
     
Professional, friendly and honest. Definitely took care of the pest problem and highly recommend!!
2018-04-02
     
Great service
2018-03-02
     
2018-03-02
     
2018-03-02
     
Great friendly and knowledgeable staff.
2018-03-02
     
Quick Response, fair prices.
2018-03-02
     
2018-03-02
     
Very thorough and friendly!! Customer services as awesome! They went above and beyond with some spider webs in the garage :)!
2018-03-02
     
Fast, efficient, and friendly!!!!
2018-03-02
     
Efficient, knowledge and thorough pest control treatment. I highly recommend Snowball.
2018-03-02
     
They are always very friendly,professional, thorough and accomodating.
2018-03-02
     
We have developed a great relationship with this guys and planned to keep this great thing going!
2018-03-02
     
He educated me on issues and how to prevent problems.
Showing 101 to 150 of 250 entries
« Previous Next »