Reviews

     
Snowball Pest Control is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2018-07-02
     
emmacait
2018-07-02
     
Justin Toennis
2018-07-02
     
Vinny Wirth came to my place and was great and very helpful when he came to treat my place for ants. Not only did he spray around my house.
casey wirth
2018-06-02
     
Kind and courteous .Quick and easy, these guys do great work!
Son of Anubis
2018-06-02
     
My service provider, Daniel, was very professional and very thorough. Bugs are gone! Great job!
Michelle DeMers
2018-06-02
     
Dan Moore is great , knowledgeable , efficient and always there as soon as possible ! Has helped us many times and very reliable !
lindsey long
2018-06-02
     
Great work!
amanda Monroe
2018-06-02
     
My tec was very professional . You could tell he knew what he was doing. He was very careful not to overspray.
pat dieman
2018-06-02
     
Amie Quimby
2018-06-02
     
I’ve had other people come out to spray but none were as knowledgeable and thorough as Daniel was.
Dillon DeMers
2018-06-02
     
Shannon Huffman
2018-06-02
     
Great Job!!!
sgtturdferguson ps4
2018-06-02
     
The service was great and didn’t take a long time at all. Snowball is a thumbs up!
John
2018-06-02
     
He was very polite, friendly professional and thoughrough. He answered any questions we had.
Shannon Lorenz
2018-06-02
     
Very friendly service and very knowledgeable
MrHood19
2018-06-02
     
The best of the best....the bugs died like the rest!
Tammy McDonald
2018-06-02
     
These guys are great. Very professional, knowledgeable, and outstanding work ethic . A+ rating.
Barrett Philpot
2018-06-02
     
The employees who came to our home were extremely polite, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Shelby Terlau
2018-06-02
     
Michael came to my house and did a great job! He was very professional and very courteous.
Lemuel Ahlecx Martinez
2018-06-02
     
Snowball pest is the most professional people around. Top notch service from a top notch company!
Resident Blagg
2018-06-02
     
We have a technician out here once a week and he is AMAZING! The technician we use is Tom and this guy knows his stuff!
kevin stephens
2018-06-02
     
Kristi Maloney
2018-05-02
     
Lisa Shoemaker
2018-05-02
     
Snowball Pest Control provides efficient and professional services at a reasonable price.
amber hoffmann
2018-05-02
     
Friendly and thorough!
Tetra Elemental Designs
2018-05-02
     
Great customer service
adyson& kylee
2018-05-02
     
Excellent customer service. Scheduled maintenance arrived on time. Michael was very informative and I was very happy with the results.
MrCrowleys1
2018-05-02
     
Very knowledgeable professional company
Dan Moore
2018-05-02
     
Tom Turner
2018-05-02
     
Nick is a friendly & did a thorough inspection.
Mark Hoffmann
2018-05-02
     
emoney stibert
2018-05-02
     
Snowball Pest Control has been great to work with. Their staff are easy to work with and very accommodating. You can tell they actually care.
Ben Unger
2018-05-02
     
Nick is the best, he's in and out and does a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend.
Jake Cleek
2018-05-02
     
My technician Nick H. Was very professional and polite! Thankyou
Herd Tammy
2018-05-02
     
My technician was very informative and professional. Job well done!
Alex Fischesser
2018-05-02
     
Michael Z. was punctual, knowledgeable and very respectful. Thank you!
Vanessa Anglian
2018-05-02
     
Snowball did a great job. The technician, Daniel, was professional and came back until my pest problem was gone! Would recommend.
Ash Lee
2018-05-02
     
Aaron Lewis
2018-05-02
     
Great service
Kim Lewis
2018-05-02
     
Very respectful and nice employees. I do recommend them to my family and friends!
Janine Madonia
2018-05-02
     
Great service. Technician was nice and took care of the problem.
Katy Birch
2018-04-02
     
Always professional! Can see a big difference at our five apartment complexes since we began using Snowball.
Darlene Vickers
2018-04-02
     
Top notch service. Best Pest Control guys in town
Brady Jolly
2018-04-02
     
Great experience! Service was thorough and professional. Above & beyond what I was expecting. Thanks Bo!!!
Carol Scafe
2018-04-02
     
Theresa Bell
2018-04-02
     
Chris Case
2018-04-02
     
Snowball Pest Control is a great company that seems to have very focused mission. Thanks for your dedication.
Jeremy Keplinger
2018-04-02
     
Professional, friendly and honest. Definitely took care of the pest problem and highly recommend!!
Amy Wilson
2018-04-02
     
Housekeeping very helpful
Leroy Shields
2018-04-02
     
His work was great and I recommend him regularly.
Norman Case
Showing 101 to 150 of 250 entries
« Previous Next »