Reviews

     
Snowball Pest Control is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-23
     
He was on time (early), he was BEYOND thorough and listened to the tenants comments and answered any questions they had.
Zach Lawrence
2021-07-23
     
Mack is our exterminator for my business, && he is the MVP!
Stephaniee Gaston
2021-07-21
     
Spiders
Zach Lawrence
2021-07-20
     
Ants
Zach Lawrence
2021-07-20
     
Chris from snowball was very professional and on time. Friendly to all out residents. Ask for Chris if you want a great extermination
Randy Lykins
2021-07-19
     
Bed bugs
Randy Lykins
2021-07-18
     
Cockroaches
Randy Lykins
2021-07-06
     
Tom specifically came to my home and explained everything we needed to do to help with our mice problem. Would recommend to anyone !
Corey Lohstroh
2021-06-19
     
Bill was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly!
Sandra Bryan
2021-06-16
     
Hornets or wasps
Andrew Quiett
2021-06-14
     
Got to work right away and informative.
Andrew Quiett
2021-06-14
     
Rodents
Blair Properties LLC
2021-06-14
     
Termites
Patricia Dieman
2021-05-30
     
I always love when Cam comes to my property. He is prompt, precise and attentive. He is leaves well written notes for me to do follow up.
Crystal Perry
2021-05-27
     
Snowball is a wonderful company! We love working with Chris who stops by weekly for routine spraying for our apartment community.
Samantha Bass
2021-05-20
     
Mac is our weekly technician and he is always on time, informative and professional.
Cheri Baker
2021-05-19
     
Chris does a great job! Gives me good feedback on tenants. Very thorough.
Blair Properties LLC
2021-05-14
     
Mike did a great job explaining everything about the termite treatment. When I called he came over the same day to inspect. Treated next day.
Patricia Dieman
2021-05-14
     
Mike M. came out for an inspection when I bought my house, very knowledgeable and polite.
Jessica Barlow
2021-05-14
     
Snowball is the best. The tech Mike M was very professional and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend!
Zack Payne
2021-05-13
     
Mike is great! We have a tough property with all types of issues! He’s always on time and in great spirits!
Natasha Brown
2021-05-12
     
Tom is the BEST!!!!! HE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN YOU NEED HIM!Does the best inspections and treatments!
Shanna Mccloud
2021-05-12
     
Very friendly service and very knowledgeable, my tech Mike Maloney did a very good job removing all of my unwanted guests.
MrHood19
2021-05-12
     
Absolute Pros! Mike has been keeping my spot on point for a year now. Couldn't ask for better service. 5 stars 100%
Shawn Blagg
2021-05-07
     
Have had nothing but a great experience with this company.Would recommend to anyone with any pest control needs
Lindsay Ross
2021-05-05
     
Mike is such an blessing!! He makes my job so much easier by being kind, friendly, responsive and by sharing his knowledge.
Whitney Stevens
2021-05-05
     
Mike at Snowball is truly wonderful. We appreciate him very much.
Karley Harrison
2021-04-15
     
Karen Mayer
2020-07-23
     
stephen matthews
2020-07-03
     
Tamara Shende
2020-06-21
     
Gary Forsyth II
2020-06-21
     
We are very satisfied with their service. They answer their phones, are friendly, come as scheduled and do their job well.
Rostislav Serota
2020-06-02
     
Snowball assisted us with a issue with one of our rental units. They were on time, fair-priced and provided excellent service.
David Lillich
2020-05-29
     
John Garrison
2020-05-13
     
Gary Anthonissen
2020-05-07
     
Thanks Matt! Call snowball first you won't regret it.
Bobby rutherford
2020-01-22
     
The inspector Dan B was very kind, friendly, and very thorough when inspecting our home.
Carissa Willoughby
2019-12-17
     
Very fast and reliable service!! Couldn’t ask for better people!!! Will recommend to everyone ! Thanks Snowball!!
Melissa Spangler
2019-11-20
     
dale watts
2019-10-24
     
Great prices and excellant customer service
Morgan Anderson
2019-09-12
     
Great company with courteous and efficient staff
Gary Warden
2019-05-10
     
Had nothing but a great experience with Gentlemen from Snowball Pest, each has taken time to explain the issue.
Denise Steffen
2019-04-22
     
Great company, they have our business for life!
Kristan McIntosh
2019-04-19
     
I’m not gonna go into great detail but I’m hard to impress and Tom was hands down the most helpful, professional and knowledgeable guy I’ve had out to my house.
andrew mark
2019-04-19
     
Fast courteous and kind. Highly recommend this company.
AJ LeMarble
2019-04-08
     
Courtney Kremer
2019-02-02
     
He was extremely knowledgeable & explained things to me in a way that I could easily understand. Again a huge KUDOS to Aaron !!!
Nicole Mancini
2019-02-02
     
Dan from Snowball Pest Control is extremely professional, informative, and communicates eeverything. He's an asset to your company!
Donald Taylor
2018-11-02
     
Gretchen was awesome on the phone and Aaron is very thorough and awesome I prefer to just have him every time if that's okay and thank you so much you guys are awesome
Słurry Times
2018-11-02
     
Jody Buckmaster
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Email Us