Reviews

     
Snowball Pest Control is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-04
     
2020-06-02
     
Snowball assisted us with a issue with one of our rental units. They were on time, fair-priced and provided excellent service.
2020-06-01
     
They are always quick to respond to our requests, and they are very professional and patient when working with our tenants and explaining their processes.
2020-05-30
     
2020-05-29
     
2020-05-28
     
2020-05-21
     
2020-05-20
     
Our tenants have always been very satisfied with Snowball Pest Control! Highly Recommended....
2020-05-19
     
Did inspection,determined no termites.
2020-05-19
     
No complaints! I have 7 residences that I maintain. Snowball is always my first "go to" company for pest issues.
2020-05-16
     
Chris was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem we were having in our house with mice and ants.
2020-05-13
     
2020-05-07
     
Thanks Matt! Call snowball first you won't regret it.
2020-01-22
     
The inspector Dan B was very kind, friendly, and very thorough when inspecting our home.
2019-12-30
     
A fantastic company with fair prices. They went above and beyond and I'll continue to use them for all my pest control needs, exclusively.
2019-12-24
     
2019-12-17
     
Very fast and reliable service!! Couldn’t ask for better people!!! Will recommend to everyone ! Thanks Snowball!!
2019-11-20
     
2019-11-09
     
They are very professional and always thorough in their treatments. I highly recommend!
2019-11-08
     
All of the technicians from Snowball Pest Control are extremely professional and always willing to help.
2019-10-24
     
Great prices and excellant customer service
2019-09-24
     
Matt and staff are awesome!
2019-09-20
     
Very helpful, friendly, and quick. I would recommend Snowball for any pest concerns.
2019-09-12
     
Great company with courteous and efficient staff
2019-08-14
     
Friendly helpful staff on phone. Rapid service. I thought there were bedbugs, but did not. He was so nice and I became better informed.
2019-06-22
     
2019-06-04
     
Great service
2019-05-26
     
2019-05-10
     
Had nothing but a great experience with Gentlemen from Snowball Pest, each has taken time to explain the issue.
2019-05-09
     
2019-05-05
     
2019-04-22
     
Great company, they have our business for life!
2019-04-19
     
I’m not gonna go into great detail but I’m hard to impress and Tom was hands down the most helpful, professional and knowledgeable guy I’ve had out to my house.
2019-04-19
     
Fast courteous and kind. Highly recommend this company.
2019-04-08
     
2019-02-02
     
would recommend!
2019-02-02
     
Dan from Snowball Pest Control is extremely professional, informative, and communicates eeverything. He's an asset to your company!
2019-02-02
     
He was extremely knowledgeable & explained things to me in a way that I could easily understand. Again a huge KUDOS to Aaron !!!
2019-02-02
     
Mike is not only knowledgeable and efficient he is extremely patient and gracious with our tenants.
2019-02-02
     
The technicians and owners are very professional and knowledgeable. Mike Maloney is always on time and willing to go above and beyond.
2019-02-02
     
They answered all of my husband and I's questions, and gave us great pointers.
2019-02-02
     
They are very informative and professional.
2018-11-02
     
Gretchen was awesome on the phone and Aaron is very thorough and awesome I prefer to just have him every time if that's okay and thank you so much you guys are awesome
2018-11-02
     
2018-10-02
     
Quick service and very nice people to deal with.
2018-10-02
     
Wonderful service by knowledgeable professionals. Arrived when they said they would and efficiently and effectively fixed the problem.
2018-10-02
     
would recommend.
2018-10-02
     
great hardworking guys, job well done. solved our issue very quickly.
2018-09-02
     
Great Work! Quick and Knowledgeable.
2018-09-02
     
He was fantastic. He honestly seemed to care about my family and I and our peace of mind. I will call them again for sure!
Showing 1 to 50 of 250 entries
Next »