Reviews

     
Snowball Pest Control is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-07
     
.Mike Maloney did a awesome job at spraying out front and back yard. He provided very helpful information!!
Rebecca Seibert
2021-05-07
     
Have had nothing but a great experience with this company.Would recommend to anyone with any pest control needs
Lindsay Ross
2021-05-05
     
Mike is such an blessing!! He makes my job so much easier by being kind, friendly, responsive and by sharing his knowledge.
Whitney Stevens
2021-05-05
     
Mike at Snowball is truly wonderful. We appreciate him very much.
Karley Harrison
2021-04-21
     
He was professional, thorough and asked us several times if we had any more questions or concerns he could cover before he left.
Dave Lindsay
2021-04-15
     
Karen Mayer
2021-04-13
     
Very professional and came out the same day I called. Two weeks later did a check-up and sure enough no more bed bugs.
Vanessa Applegate
2021-03-31
     
Johnny Smith
2021-02-27
     
Tiffany Snowball
2021-01-26
     
Matt Snowball called me back within minutes, and made an appointment to came out to take a look at my property.
Helen Wegweiser
2020-12-09
     
Very good company. I have found them to be very cost effective.
darren tivnan
2020-11-06
     
Philip Murdock
2020-10-13
     
Fur the Heart
2020-08-09
     
A fantastic company with fair prices. I work in project management and have used them on many, many single family home renovations.
Philip Davis
2020-07-23
     
stephen matthews
2020-07-03
     
Tamara Shende
2020-06-21
     
Gary Forsyth II
2020-06-21
     
We are very satisfied with their service. They answer their phones, are friendly, come as scheduled and do their job well.
Rostislav Serota
2020-06-17
     
Great service and the Best Price around!
Nick Rittinger
2020-06-16
     
Great service, respectful of your home. Never make a mess with muddy shoes. Highly recommend them.
Sandy Bowcock
2020-06-11
     
Snowball as a whole company is great!
Kaitlyn Owen
2020-06-11
     
Snowball Pest Control is the best pest control company out there! Mike Maloney, in my opinion, is one of the best techs of theirs.
Karley McCartt
2020-06-07
     
Michael Ryan
2020-06-07
     
Haven’t had any ant issues since. I also recommended to my parents for insect issues and they haven’t had any issues since as well.
Guy Nation Matt&Bret
2020-06-05
     
Melissa Hopkins
2020-06-04
     
Cincinnati Rents
2020-06-02
     
Snowball assisted us with a issue with one of our rental units. They were on time, fair-priced and provided excellent service.
David Lillich
2020-06-01
     
They are always quick to respond to our requests, and they are very professional and patient when working with our tenants and explaining their processes.
Jenna Hippensteel
2020-05-30
     
Ann Kersker
2020-05-29
     
John Garrison
2020-05-28
     
pat hoover
2020-05-21
     
Love & Macs
2020-05-20
     
Our tenants have always been very satisfied with Snowball Pest Control! Highly Recommended....
Woodhill Apartments
2020-05-19
     
Did inspection,determined no termites.
Keith Adams
2020-05-19
     
No complaints! I have 7 residences that I maintain. Snowball is always my first "go to" company for pest issues.
Meade And Associates Appraisal Firm
2020-05-16
     
Chris was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem we were having in our house with mice and ants.
jason vogel
2020-05-13
     
Gary Anthonissen
2020-05-07
     
Thanks Matt! Call snowball first you won't regret it.
Bobby rutherford
2020-01-22
     
The inspector Dan B was very kind, friendly, and very thorough when inspecting our home.
Carissa Willoughby
2019-12-30
     
A fantastic company with fair prices. They went above and beyond and I'll continue to use them for all my pest control needs, exclusively.
Philip Davis
2019-12-24
     
Brent Daniels
2019-12-17
     
Very fast and reliable service!! Couldn’t ask for better people!!! Will recommend to everyone ! Thanks Snowball!!
Melissa Spangler
2019-11-20
     
dale watts
2019-11-09
     
They are very professional and always thorough in their treatments. I highly recommend!
Chelsea Cook
2019-11-08
     
All of the technicians from Snowball Pest Control are extremely professional and always willing to help.
Greenfield Apartments
2019-10-24
     
Great prices and excellant customer service
Morgan Anderson
2019-09-24
     
Matt and staff are awesome!
Monica McDowell
2019-09-20
     
Very helpful, friendly, and quick. I would recommend Snowball for any pest concerns.
Benjamin Seta
2019-09-12
     
Great company with courteous and efficient staff
Gary Warden
2019-08-14
     
Friendly helpful staff on phone. Rapid service. I thought there were bedbugs, but did not. He was so nice and I became better informed.
Tawny Nalea
Showing 1 to 50 of 250 entries
Next »