Reviews

     
Snowball Pest Control is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2020-07-23
     
stephen matthews
2020-07-03
     
Tamara Shende
2020-06-21
     
Gary Forsyth II
2020-06-21
     
We are very satisfied with their service. They answer their phones, are friendly, come as scheduled and do their job well.
Rostislav Serota
2020-06-17
     
Great service and the Best Price around!
Nick Rittinger
2020-06-16
     
Great service, respectful of your home. Never make a mess with muddy shoes. Highly recommend them.
Sandy Bowcock
2020-06-11
     
Snowball as a whole company is great!
Kaitlyn Owen
2020-06-11
     
Snowball Pest Control is the best pest control company out there! Mike Maloney, in my opinion, is one of the best techs of theirs.
Karley McCartt
2020-06-07
     
Michael Ryan
2020-06-07
     
Haven’t had any ant issues since. I also recommended to my parents for insect issues and they haven’t had any issues since as well.
Guy Nation Matt&Bret
2020-06-05
     
Melissa Hopkins
2020-06-04
     
Cincinnati Rents
2020-06-02
     
Snowball assisted us with a issue with one of our rental units. They were on time, fair-priced and provided excellent service.
David Lillich
2020-06-01
     
They are always quick to respond to our requests, and they are very professional and patient when working with our tenants and explaining their processes.
Jenna Hippensteel
2020-05-30
     
Ann Kersker
2020-05-29
     
John Garrison
2020-05-28
     
pat hoover
2020-05-21
     
Love & Macs
2020-05-20
     
Our tenants have always been very satisfied with Snowball Pest Control! Highly Recommended....
Woodhill Apartments
2020-05-19
     
Did inspection,determined no termites.
Keith Adams
2020-05-19
     
No complaints! I have 7 residences that I maintain. Snowball is always my first "go to" company for pest issues.
Meade And Associates Appraisal Firm
2020-05-16
     
Chris was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem we were having in our house with mice and ants.
jason vogel
2020-05-13
     
Gary Anthonissen
2020-05-07
     
Thanks Matt! Call snowball first you won't regret it.
Bobby rutherford
2020-01-22
     
The inspector Dan B was very kind, friendly, and very thorough when inspecting our home.
Carissa Willoughby
2019-12-30
     
A fantastic company with fair prices. They went above and beyond and I'll continue to use them for all my pest control needs, exclusively.
Philip Davis
2019-12-24
     
Brent Daniels
2019-12-17
     
Very fast and reliable service!! Couldn’t ask for better people!!! Will recommend to everyone ! Thanks Snowball!!
Melissa Spangler
2019-11-20
     
dale watts
2019-11-09
     
They are very professional and always thorough in their treatments. I highly recommend!
Chelsea Cook
2019-11-08
     
All of the technicians from Snowball Pest Control are extremely professional and always willing to help.
Greenfield Apartments
2019-10-24
     
Great prices and excellant customer service
Morgan Anderson
2019-09-24
     
Matt and staff are awesome!
Monica McDowell
2019-09-20
     
Very helpful, friendly, and quick. I would recommend Snowball for any pest concerns.
Benjamin Seta
2019-09-12
     
Great company with courteous and efficient staff
Gary Warden
2019-08-14
     
Friendly helpful staff on phone. Rapid service. I thought there were bedbugs, but did not. He was so nice and I became better informed.
Tawny Nalea
2019-06-22
     
James Ernie
2019-06-04
     
Great service
Betty Douglas
2019-05-26
     
Marsha Reed
2019-05-10
     
Had nothing but a great experience with Gentlemen from Snowball Pest, each has taken time to explain the issue.
Denise Steffen
2019-05-09
     
Jessica Murphy
2019-05-05
     
Lisa Mendon
2019-04-22
     
Great company, they have our business for life!
Kristan McIntosh
2019-04-19
     
I’m not gonna go into great detail but I’m hard to impress and Tom was hands down the most helpful, professional and knowledgeable guy I’ve had out to my house.
andrew mark
2019-04-19
     
Fast courteous and kind. Highly recommend this company.
AJ LeMarble
2019-04-08
     
Courtney Kremer
2019-02-02
     
The technicians and owners are very professional and knowledgeable. Mike Maloney is always on time and willing to go above and beyond.
Michelle B
2019-02-02
     
Dan from Snowball Pest Control is extremely professional, informative, and communicates eeverything. He's an asset to your company!
Donald Taylor
2019-02-02
     
would recommend!
Jordan Idman
2019-02-02
     
They answered all of my husband and I's questions, and gave us great pointers.
judy hoffman
Showing 1 to 50 of 250 entries
Next »