Reviews

     
Snowball Pest Control is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-19
     
Bill was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly!
Sandra Bryan
2021-06-14
     
Got to work right away and informative.
Andrew Quiett
2021-05-30
     
I always love when Cam comes to my property. He is prompt, precise and attentive. He is leaves well written notes for me to do follow up.
Crystal Perry
2021-05-27
     
Snowball is a wonderful company! We love working with Chris who stops by weekly for routine spraying for our apartment community.
Samantha Bass
2021-05-21
     
Chris was very informative and took his time during the treatment. Highly recommend Chris and the Snowball team!
Amanda Reis
2021-05-20
     
Mac is our weekly technician and he is always on time, informative and professional.
Cheri Baker
2021-05-19
     
Chris does a great job! Gives me good feedback on tenants. Very thorough.
Blair Properties LLC
2021-05-14
     
Mike did a great job explaining everything about the termite treatment. When I called he came over the same day to inspect. Treated next day.
Patricia Dieman
2021-05-14
     
Mike M. came out for an inspection when I bought my house, very knowledgeable and polite.
Jessica Barlow
2021-05-14
     
Mike Maloney does an awesome taking care of my property very happy!
Kevin Maloney
2021-05-14
     
Snowball is the best. The tech Mike M was very professional and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend!
Zack Payne
2021-05-13
     
Snowball is a great company . We love working with Mike he is always a pleasure . He always goes above and beyond for our residents .
TYELAJ
2021-05-13
     
Mike is great! We have a tough property with all types of issues! He’s always on time and in great spirits!
Natasha Brown
2021-05-12
     
Matt and Kevin did a very nice job today. Matt also removed a few nests outside that might attract insects. Way to go, Snowball!
Pam Proctor
2021-05-12
     
Tom is the BEST!!!!! HE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN YOU NEED HIM!Does the best inspections and treatments!
Shanna Mccloud
2021-05-12
     
Tom is hands down the best around!
Ricci Dunn
2021-05-12
     
Very friendly service and very knowledgeable, my tech Mike Maloney did a very good job removing all of my unwanted guests.
MrHood19
2021-05-12
     
I was amazed how well the Snowball team was able to take care of our issues! I highly recommend Mike and the team.
Stephen Peterson
2021-05-12
     
Mike, my technician, did a very thorough job. He did a full inspection of my house but found no bugs is that right okay now now hit post
terry maloney
2021-05-12
     
Absolute Pros! Mike has been keeping my spot on point for a year now. Couldn't ask for better service. 5 stars 100%
Shawn Blagg
2021-05-11
     
Chris at Snowball is an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very personable, professional and knowledgeable.
Karley Harrison
2021-05-07
     
.Mike Maloney did a awesome job at spraying out front and back yard. He provided very helpful information!!
Rebecca Seibert
2021-05-07
     
Have had nothing but a great experience with this company.Would recommend to anyone with any pest control needs
Lindsay Ross
2021-05-05
     
Mike is such an blessing!! He makes my job so much easier by being kind, friendly, responsive and by sharing his knowledge.
Whitney Stevens
2021-05-05
     
Mike at Snowball is truly wonderful. We appreciate him very much.
Karley Harrison
2021-04-21
     
He was professional, thorough and asked us several times if we had any more questions or concerns he could cover before he left.
Dave Lindsay
2021-04-15
     
Karen Mayer
2021-04-13
     
Very professional and came out the same day I called. Two weeks later did a check-up and sure enough no more bed bugs.
Vanessa Applegate
2021-03-31
     
Johnny Smith
2021-02-27
     
Tiffany Snowball
2021-01-26
     
Matt Snowball called me back within minutes, and made an appointment to came out to take a look at my property.
Helen Wegweiser
2020-12-09
     
Very good company. I have found them to be very cost effective.
darren tivnan
2020-11-06
     
Philip Murdock
2020-10-13
     
Fur the Heart
2020-08-09
     
A fantastic company with fair prices. I work in project management and have used them on many, many single family home renovations.
Philip Davis
2020-07-23
     
stephen matthews
2020-07-03
     
Tamara Shende
2020-06-21
     
Gary Forsyth II
2020-06-21
     
We are very satisfied with their service. They answer their phones, are friendly, come as scheduled and do their job well.
Rostislav Serota
2020-06-17
     
Great service and the Best Price around!
Nick Rittinger
2020-06-16
     
Great service, respectful of your home. Never make a mess with muddy shoes. Highly recommend them.
Sandy Bowcock
2020-06-11
     
Snowball Pest Control is the best pest control company out there! Mike Maloney, in my opinion, is one of the best techs of theirs.
Karley McCartt
2020-06-11
     
Snowball as a whole company is great!
Kaitlyn Owen
2020-06-07
     
Michael Ryan
2020-06-07
     
Haven’t had any ant issues since. I also recommended to my parents for insect issues and they haven’t had any issues since as well.
Guy Nation Matt&Bret
2020-06-05
     
Melissa Hopkins
2020-06-04
     
Cincinnati Rents
2020-06-02
     
Snowball assisted us with a issue with one of our rental units. They were on time, fair-priced and provided excellent service.
David Lillich
2020-06-01
     
They are always quick to respond to our requests, and they are very professional and patient when working with our tenants and explaining their processes.
Jenna Hippensteel
2020-05-30
     
Ann Kersker
Showing 1 to 50 of 300 entries
Next »

Email Us